Skip to content

How we spent our summer vacation: Part II

July 31, 2009

It’s the end of July. Can you believe it?
The reality of it hit me today.
Where did it go? I ask myself this question all the time and I’m confident that you do too.

Once again, we’ve been busy. There have been so many things to do.
Just a note: if you hold the cursor over the picture a caption pops up.

Like catching fish

Dipping our toes in the pond

Revisiting favorite places

Exploring new ones

Searching the clouds for familiar shapes
retirement party Oregon, Ohio park

And
teaching our new dog old tricks

I hope that you’re July was as eventful.

Happy Birthday to my cousin, Tina! Today she is the same age as me! ‘Bout time she catches up.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

