Skip to content

photo challenge ~ lingerie

January 27, 2010

I’m blushing. I know, you can’t tell. But, I am.
Because it’s not everyday I pull out my dainties and take pictures of them.
No. And that’s not all, I’m gonna post about it here too.
Mom, dad, if you’re reading this, you don’t have to go on. I won’t mind if you decide to stop reading here and go check out a different post.
Have you seen the one about GreenBear? It’s sweet, cute, and about your granddaughter. You’ll love it! Here’s the link: GreenBear
No? Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

So this week’s theme is lingerie.
lin•ge•rie |ˌlän zh əˈrā; -jə-|
noun women’s underwear and nightclothes
ORIGIN mid 19th cent.: from French, from linge ‘linen.’

Now that there’s the definition I really don’t need to offer any other words to explain.
To see which one I decided to submit drop by the Flickr pool.
Enjoy.

photo challenge ~ lingerie

DSC_1583

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

