Skip to content

Puppy cuteness attack

February 8, 2010

Because it’s Monday.
Because there’s a two hour school delay due to fog.
Because I missed a superbowl party with my parents and extended family yesterday due to everyone in my home suffering from a stomach “bug”

I would like to look at something cute…

Can you handle another?…

How ’bout this?…

Maybe some special friend cuteness…

Goodness. Too sweet.
Only one of those puppies is mine. And I’m okay with that.
Too much cuteness can be hazardous don’t you know? At least that’s what I tell myself when that last puppy causes drama in the house. There has to be a balance, right?

Happy Monday to all!
Until next time,
~Victoria

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 20, 2010 8:49 pm

    Cute! Adorable! Heart-melting!!! Can’t think of the right word to describe those little cuties. Gosh, I love puppies!!
    -www.emma39.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

