Skip to content

Catching up

February 22, 2010

Someone has been slacking on her duties.
That would be me.
I’m sorry.
It’s not that I don’t have anything to share.
‘Cause I do. I really do. We’ve just been busy.
Doing what?

Well, there’s been snowman and snow fort making…

Mr. Riddle and I went to dinner with my parents to celebrate their 39 years of marriage….
Way to go mom and dad!!!

Dance classes have begun…

Camp Alaska happened this past weekend…


Mr. Riddle, William and their boy scout troop hiked 4 miles to set up camp in the woods and stay the night in makeshift shelters. Yes, it was cold.
Me and the girls? We were home having a girl’s night, playing board games and eating popcorn. Mr. Riddle is trying to get me to commit to going with William next year.
No decision has been made yet. My argument?…. I haven’t one yet, but I’m workin’ on it!

Girl scout cookies are being distributed…

And finally, I’ve been spying on my cat while he’s been spying on the winter birds outside…

Or maybe he sees his handsome reflection in the glass. I always suspected he had narcissistic tendencies.

Until tomorrow,
~Victoria

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

