Skip to content

photo challenge ~ suitcase

March 3, 2010

There is a nice long story with lots of pictures about my “suitcase” adventures.
But, it’s a work in progress.
So, for now here’s my “suitcase” pics…

Don’t forget to stop by shutterboo’s Flickr photo pool to see which one I decided to submit.

Until next time,
Victoria

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 18, 2010 10:55 am

    I like the one you submitted but I really dig the first one. The white space just keeps my attention. And the colors – I love the colors!!! Why did they ever start mass producing cases in black?!?

Leave a Reply

