Skip to content

On this day…

March 12, 2010

…in 2007.

3.12.2007

{this moment} – A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause and remember.

Part of Soule Mama’s this moment post.
I know it says from this week, but I had been thinking about this day A LOT this week and when I went to look up the photos, coincidentally it was on March 12 two years ago!

Happy Friday to you!
~Victoria

11 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2010 6:07 pm

    I just love this!! Here’s my version for this week! I’d love for you to come take a peek! http://rth.typepad.com/reclaiming-the-home/2010/03/this-moment-via-soulemama.html

  2. March 12, 2010 5:35 pm

    Just love your new header!!! AND what a cute photograph!!! Have a great weekend!!!

  3. March 12, 2010 4:08 pm

    Clean sheets blowing in the spring breeze. Lovely.

    :)Lisa

  4. March 12, 2010 3:35 pm

    Hung linens and a little one to smiling, a moment indeed.

  5. March 12, 2010 12:17 pm

    How cute!

  6. March 12, 2010 10:04 am

    How adorable! Thanks for sharing!

  7. March 12, 2010 9:35 am

    Love the picture….can’t wait until we can start putting out the wash here in Indiana…..

    • Victoria permalink*
      March 12, 2010 10:58 am

      I’m in Ohio. Around here it looks like it could be soon!

  8. March 12, 2010 8:43 am

    Oh, I love that photo! What a great moment! :) I remember when I was young, my brother and I used to play catch over sheets on the clothesline. It was great because you could never tell when the ball was thrown.

    • Victoria permalink*
      March 12, 2010 10:57 am

      I’ll have to try that with my kids. Thanks! :)

Leave a Reply

