Skip to content

photo challenge ~ reflection

March 24, 2010

This week’s challenge theme is “reflection.”
There was plenty to be found.
The pool cover to start with…
photo challenge ~ reflection

photo challenge ~ reflection

A mirrored building that I caught while out and about…
photo challenge ~reflection

Finally, an actual mirror that my young neighbor was very curious about…
photo challenge ~ reflection

photo challenge ~ reflection

photo challenge ~ reflection

And there you go. Lots of reflection.

Now it’s time for you to click on over to shutterboo’s weekly photo pool at Flickr to see which one I submitted.
I’m looking forward to seeing what the other members have posted. I always try to wait until I get this post done before I stop in myself. So that’s where I’m heading now.

Until next time,
Victoria

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 25, 2010 6:07 pm

    Wonderful, I love that photos on the reflection of the pencils, beautiful colors, nice work.

Leave a Reply

