Skip to content

photo challenge ~shoe~

April 1, 2010

This week’s photo challenge is “shoe.”
Due to the beautiful weather and getting some hours in at work I’m getting this post out late.
Better late than never, right?

Here are a few “shoe” shots.
This one I took trying not to look like a creepy, shoe fetish, weirdo at a party we went to last weekend…
shoe 4

These shoes…
shoe 3
are my daughter’s, being worn by a close little friend who does not care that they are many sizes too big for him.

It took some quick shooting to capture my daughter and her friends while they barely stood still long enough to get a shot of their cool footwear…
shoe 2

shoe 1

Lastly, a trip down memory lane….
shoe 5

Now you need to head over to shutterboo’s weekly photo pool to see which one I decided to submit.I’m heading over there myself. I’ve stayed true to form and have not peeked at the other submissions. Don’t forget to take a look yourself :)
Until next time,
~Victoria

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 2, 2010 7:47 am

    I love that you show all the shots that take you to your shutterboo entry. Hard to choose among them.

Leave a Reply

