Skip to content

photo challenge ~smile~

April 21, 2010

“Smile” was this week’s photo challenge theme.
Not that I’m complainin’, but there are smiles everywhere. At least in my world.
I have kids. And they are happy kids. Smiles come in abundance. Usually giggling, chuckling, and laughter follow the smile. My favorite would be the gut-busting, body shaking, pee your pants kind of laughter. But that does not make for an attractive “smile.”
So, the real challenge for me was finding a smile that I liked because it was interesting or different.

Here are my “smile” shots….

Does a smirk count? I hope so cause I just love my nephew’s expression in this one.
DSC_5699

I can always count on my girl and for a good smile…
photo challenge ~ smile

Our back yard is the place to be right now. So, why wouldn’t you find a smile there?
photo challenge ~smile

This too was from out back with the help from Mr. Riddle and his madd light painting skillz…
photo challenge ~smile

There you have it.
Now it is your task to head on over to the Flickr photo group to see which one I submitted to the challenge and to check out all of the other “smiles.” You will not be disappointed.

Until next time,
~Victoria

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 5:29 pm

    I just love the shot of your nephew! This post made me smile. :-)

    • Victoria permalink*
      April 21, 2010 9:28 pm

      Thanks!
      He’s a charmer ;)

Leave a Reply

