Skip to content

this moment ~ 5.21.2010

May 21, 2010

a long week

this moment
A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week.
A simple, special, extraordinary moment.
More special moments can be found here:http://www.soulemama.com/soulemama/2010/05/this-moment-2.html

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 10:29 am

    I love the colors!!

  2. Victoria permalink*
    May 21, 2010 3:51 pm

    This is my 12 year old daughter that almost always falls asleep with her light on. But usually she has her door closed. This night she must have been too exhausted to close it.
    I was on my way to call it a night myself when I took this.
    It just looked so peaceful. And when I looked back through the week for a moment, I kept coming back to this one.

  3. May 21, 2010 2:24 pm

    we only get so many of these ;) Enjoy it!

  4. May 21, 2010 1:08 pm

    A stolen moment. I love it.

  5. May 21, 2010 10:51 am

    Love this. Is it Mama too tired to go on?

    Becca

Leave a Reply

