Skip to content

this moment ~ 6.4.2010

June 4, 2010

a voyeur

this moment
A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week.
A simple, special, extraordinary moment.
You can find more moments here:

Happy Friday to all!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 6, 2010 10:55 pm

    love how it is center of the photo! great photo. :-)

  2. June 5, 2010 12:36 am

    Awesome picture. Love it! Bird on a Wire…I loved that book in high school.

    :)Lisa

  3. Victoria permalink*
    June 4, 2010 3:49 pm

    Thanks for the comments ladies :)
    I caught this while I was working the other day. I always find birds perched and watching me. I imagine them wondering what I’m doing.

  4. June 4, 2010 1:40 pm

    fantastic moment. birds are one of my favorite things!

  5. June 4, 2010 12:01 pm

    Ooo love this moment- very good eye!

    Lovely to meet you!

  6. June 4, 2010 10:36 am

    Oh, I do so love a bird on a wire. Always a favorite moment.

    Have a sweet weekend!

  7. June 4, 2010 9:56 am

    This is such a beautifully composed photo! It would make a good notecard. I have a bird moment this week as well. :)

Leave a Reply

