Skip to content

Let’s review

January 4, 2011

Greetings my friends and family! I have been missing you!
The holidays, work, chauffeuring of kids and to top it all off, illness have kept me away from this space. It feels so foreign to me these days. My New Year’s resolution? To get back into the blogging groove.

In the meantime, I thought it would be nice to do a little recap. I really appreciate those of you that visit my 365 project. Especially the folks that leave me comments! The feedback isn’t necessary, but I enjoy getting your input. It means so much to get words of encouragement or criticism. For those that had no idea it existed, follow the link on the right sidebar that says 365riddles. It will take you there. Then, feel free to leave a comment.

Below is a slideshow of most of 2010’s images. I did remove the less stellar pics to make space and to save you from absolute boredom. At a little over eight minutes, I figured it didn’t need to bee too much longer. Still, they do run chronologically, from January to December. For me it was a bitter sweet making. Oh, what a difference a year makes. You can find all of the years images here as a set on Flickr.

So, please take a peek and enjoy!

until next time,
~Victoria

P.S. This site is getting some way overdue adjustments. I need to reorganize a few things on the blog. So, if you click on something and it takes you to some weird cyber place, please forgive me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

