Skip to content

This morning after waking…

February 6, 2010

NEWS FLASH!
There’s snow out there, people!
I couldn’t help myself. It was almost 7 am, and everyone was sleeping. How could I not go outside and check out the aftermath of last night’s weather?

Later in the morning, after de-thawing with my morning coffee, and patiently waiting for better light, I went back out.

The last pic was captured on the way back from signing Solanna up for little league. Don’t know ’bout you but the season for baseball seems so far away.

Until next time,
~Victoria

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2010 5:07 pm

    I love the doggins snow covered face. My BDD’s usually looks like that too.

    • Victoria permalink*
      February 8, 2010 8:56 pm

      :) That’s actually pretty clean compared to how she usually looks. Normally she’s wearing a snow balaclava!

Leave a Reply

