Skip to content

marshmallows and toothpicks

February 26, 2010

Happy Friday!
~Victoria

Part of SouleMama’s “moment” post.

15 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2010 6:34 pm

    love it:)

    • Victoria permalink*
      March 1, 2010 7:31 pm

      Thank You, Katy. Appreciate you stopping by. :)

  2. Linda permalink
    February 27, 2010 9:54 am

    If a few adults would take the time to do this once in a while they might find themselves refreshed in a way they never thought possible. And I guarantee it would make them smile…except maybe a few with motor skills problems. :)

    • Victoria permalink*
      February 27, 2010 4:34 pm

      Are you gonna try it, Linda? Let me know how it goes :)

  3. February 26, 2010 8:16 pm

    Great pics! This is a great idea. Not sure if my little girl is old enough yet, but I think she would have a lot of fun with this.

    • Victoria permalink*
      February 27, 2010 4:33 pm

      We also made snowflakes this way. That might be better for your little girl.

  4. February 26, 2010 4:59 pm

    What an awesome project – my girls would love this!

    • Victoria permalink*
      February 27, 2010 4:32 pm

      I enjoyed it as well, that is when I was permitted to.

  5. February 26, 2010 1:27 pm

    Oh my! What wonderful pictures – particularly like the dog’s expression.

    Will have to try this out with my kids soon.

    • Victoria permalink*
      February 27, 2010 4:32 pm

      She was hoping for marshmallows to hit the floor :)

  6. February 26, 2010 9:33 am

    I love this! Great photos. I’m going to have to pick up some marshmallows and toothpicks today I think :)

    • Victoria permalink*
      February 26, 2010 12:05 pm

      Ashley,
      I hope you do. She used a half bag of marshmallows and a partial box of toothpicks for her creation. She wants to “add on” when we get more!

  7. February 26, 2010 9:14 am

    Very cool! My kids would love that (if they could snack during building). I love the little face peering through at the end. :)

    • Victoria permalink*
      February 26, 2010 12:03 pm

      Joy,
      the snacking is the best part :)
      ~Victoria

Trackbacks

  1. Jackie’s Place » Воскресничанье

Leave a Reply

