Skip to content

photo challenge ~ doorknob

March 17, 2010

According to shutterboo the photo challenge is 30 weeks in. It’s all down hill from here!
My first legal submission was “green.” It wasn’t until after making a submission for “water” that I realized I had turned one in that had not been taken within the week. So, I don’t count that first one.
But I’ve been legit since then! Usually so much so that I don’t even like to look at the other submissions until I get mine in. I don’t want to be influenced by anyone else’s idea. Yet, seeing everyone’s captures is the best part.

So, without further ado, here are my “doorknob” shots:

doorknob1

am i bothering you?

doorknob7

doorknob6

doorknob5

Don’t forget to head on over to the Flickr pool to see which one I submitted.
Here’s the link: shutterboo’s weekly photo challenge
And please, please, please for the love of St. Patrick, be sure to take a peek at the other submissions there.
And if you have a little time on your hands or not too drunk from all that green beer, you can take a peek at all of my photo challenge submissions here: weekly photo challenge set.

Until next time,
Victoria

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2010 9:10 am

    Oh wow, I really liked your submission when i saw it earlier – but all your doorknob shots are beautiful!

    I love the contrast on the first one, and your reflection in the doorknob is great. The double doorknob was as great idea. And that door with the tree – I want it!

    • Victoria permalink*
      March 18, 2010 10:53 am

      I want that door too! :)

Leave a Reply

